Dhi Hair Transplant - Direct Hair Implantation - Choi Implanter | AdonisMed Hair Transplant Clinic

DHI Hair Transplant

La méthode DHI (Implant Direct des cheveux) consiste à implanter les greffons dans la zone receveuse sans incision préalable après les prélèvements des greffons au niveau de la zone donneuse avec la méthode FUE. L’implantation des greffons est réalisée à l’aide d’un stylo appelé Choi où l’on insère le greffon à l’intérieur de l’embout adapte pour cela ensuite on le pique dans la zone dégarnie puis on pousse le bouton pressoir pour insérer le greffon à l’intérieur du cuir chevelu. Mais à part ces avantages c’est la méthode la plus populaire actuellement. Elle permet de faire une implantation au maximum de 2500 greffons. Étant une méthode qui dure plus longtemps le nombre greffons qui peut-être implantés diminuent pour ne pas endommager la caractéristique et la vitalité du greffon. L’implantation se fait directement donc permet une cicatrisation plus rapide du cuir chevelu après l’opération. Un autre avantage de la DHI elle permet d’effectuer une implantation plus dense ce qui se découle de la caractéristique que la zone déterminée nécessite pas un grand nombre de greffons donc on peut se focaliser sur une petite zone pour faire une densification.

The advantages of DHI

Les avantages de la DHI

• Les cheveux sont implantés directement avec un stylo appelé choi sans incision préalable
• Permet de maintenir les greffons intactes et saines
• Une récupération plus rapide observée
• La durée d’attente des greffons diminué
• L'aspect naturel fourni

The disadvantages of the DHI

Les desavantages de la DHI

• Temps d’opération plus longue
• Prix élevé
• L’équipe chargée de l’opération doit être prudent et agile
• Une perte des greffons peut survenir lors de l’insertion du greffon dans l’embout

Sedation

Sédation

Comme pour la FUE, la sédation est une méthode d’anesthésie qui doit être pratiquée chez les patients avec un seuil de douleur faible.Dans ce cas la sédation peut être effectuée avant la greffe de cheveux en DHI sous le contrôle de l’anésthesiste. Dans cette méthode, les experts ajustent la dose en fonction du poids.

Is this a painful procedure?

Est-ce une procédure douloureuse?

La greffe de cheveux en DHI est une méthode réalisée sans douleur avec l’anesthésie appliquée au début de l'opération. La suppression de l’étape intermédiaire d’incision permet de minimiser la douleur au niveau de la zone receveuse. Les greffons prélevés avec la méthode FUE, sont placés dans le stylo choix et sont directement implantés.

Characteristics of the Choi pen

Les caractéristiques du stylo Choi

• Effectue l’incision et l’implantation simultanément
• Usage unique
• Utilisation qui demande une expertise
• Formation de l’équipe doit être requise
• Sans douleur
• Processus de récupération plus rapide

Can we be applied DHI for each operation?

Peut-on appliquer la DHI pour chaque opération?

La méthode avec le stylo Choi permet d’implanter directement les greffons prélevés avec la méthode FUE sans faire d’incision préalable. Étant juste une méthode d’implantation elle ne peut pas être utilisée pour chaque opération mais seulement les cas ou la DHI est préconisée. Lorsque la zone dégarnie est trop grande la DHI n’est pas conseillée car ces cas de figure nécessitent un grand nombre de greffons pour faire une implantation optimale. L’application de la DHI dans ces cas là donnera un résultat non satisfaisant. Pour plus d’informations vous pouvez contacter nos conseillers par mail ou whatsapp.

Unshaved DHI Hairtransplantation

La greffe de cheveux en DHI sans rasage

Pour effectuer la greffe de cheveux, les cheveux sont coupés court à 0,3 mm. Cependant, cette coupe de cheveux courte peut créer un problème pour les patients au niveau du travail ou dans le milieu social. La greffe de cheveux sans rasage signifie que la zone receveuse n’est pas rasée. Elle ne convient pas à toute calvitie est généralement appliquée pour des petites zones comme cicatrices, brûlures, lobes frontaux, sur des petites zones de la barbe. Par conséquent, si le nombre de greffons à implanter est supérieur à 2000 greffons il est plus approprié de se raser les cheveux. Pour les patients bénéficiant d’une greffe de cheveux sans rasage une zone déterminée au niveau de la zone donneuse est rasée pour effectuer le prélèvement d’un nombre de greffons suffisant.

Difference between FUE and DHI

Différence entre la FUE et la DHI

• La FUE s’effectue en 3 étapes: prélevement- incision - implantation
• La DHI s’effectue en 2 étapes: prélevement – incision & implantation réuni en une étape
• La durée d’opération pour la FUE dure environ 6 heures
• La durée d’opération pour la DHI dure plus de 6 heures
• Une implantation d’une zone plus large peut s’effectuer avec la FUE
• La DHI permet de faire l’implantation d’une zone plus petite

AdonisMed with Dhi Hair Transplant

AdonisMed with Dhi Hair Transplant

Notre clinique se compose d’un personnel expert dans le domaine de la greffe de cheveux. Les opérations se déroulent dans un hôpital primé conforme aux normes européennes. Notre assistance dans toutes les langues offres un service exclusif pour assurer un confort et un soutient à tous nos patients. Nous garantissons une standardisation de nos résultat avec notre équipe composé par des professionnels de la santé spécialisé dans la greffe de cheveux fixe donc qui est chez AdonisMed depuis dix ans. Donc nous faisons pas appel à des staffs venant de l’extérieur travaillant aléatoirement comme certains de nos concurrents. Nous avons une politique de prix qui se traduit par un bon rapport qualité-prix et nous sommes convaincus de vous fournir un service de haute qualité qui vous garantit votre opération et surtout votre apparence. Nous n'avons aucun avis négatif sur internet puisque notre premier intérêt est la satisfaction de notre patient.
Pour avoir plus d’informations sur la greffe de cheveux en DHI vous pouvez contacter nos conseillers. Vous pouvez nous envoyer vos photos pour effectuer un diagnostic et voir si vous êtes adapté à la DHI. Pour plus d’informations vous pouvez contacter nos conseillers par mail, whatsapp ou en remplissant notre formulaire de contact.


Send us a message

Greffe De Cheveux FUE DHI La greffe de cheveux chez la femme
L’implantation de sourcil Greffe de cheveux indolore barbe et/ou de moustache PRP

Dhi Hair Transplant - Direct Hair Implantation - Choi Implanter | AdonisMed Hair Transplant Clinic

DHI Hair Transplant

The DHI (Direct Hair Implant) method consists to implant the grafts on the bald area without incision after to extract the graft from the donor area with FUE method. The implantation of the grafts is carried out using a pen called Choi where we inserts the graft inside the adapted tip for that then we pricks it in the bald area then we pushes with the button press to insert the graft inside the scalp. But aside from these benefits it’s the most popular method currently. It allows to do the implantationof maximum of 2500 grafts. Being a method that lasts longer, the number of grafts that can be implanted decreases so as not to damage the characteristic and vitality of the graft. The implantation is done directly so allows faster healing of the scalp after the operation. Another advantage of DHI is that it allows to give dense implantation which follows from the characteristic that the determined area doesn’t require a large number of grafts so we can focus on a small area to make densification.

The advantages of DHI

The advantages of DHI

• The hair is implanted directly with a pen called choi without prior incision
• Keeps the grafts intact and healthy
• Faster recovery observed
• The waiting time of grafts decreased
• The natural appearance provided

The disadvantages of the DHI

The disadvantages of the DHI

• Longer operating time
• High price
• The operation team must be cautious and agile
• Loss of grafts can occur when inserting the graft into the tip

Sedation

Sedation

As for FUE, sedation is a method of anesthesia that should be performed for patients with a low pain threshold. In this case, sedation can be performed before DHI hair transplantation under the control of the anesthetist. In this method, experts adjust the dose based on weight.

Is this a painful procedure?

Is this a painful procedure?

DHI Hairtransplantation is a method performed without pain with the anesthesia applied at the beginning of the operation. The removal of the intermediate incision step minimizes pain in the recipient area. The grafts taken with the FUE method, are placed in the choi pen and are directly implanted.

Characteristics of the Choi pen

Characteristics of the Choi pen

• Perform incision and implantation simultaneously
• Disposable
• Use that requires expertise
• Team training must be required
• Painless
• Faster recovery process

Can we be applied DHI for each operation?

Can we be applied DHI for each operation?

The method with the Choi pen allows direct implantation of the grafts extract with the FUE method without making a prior incision. Being just an implantation method it cannot be used for each operation but only the cases where DHI is recommended. When the bald area is too large DHI is not recommended because these cases require a large number of grafts to make an optimal implantation. The application of DHI in these cases will give an unsatisfactory result. For more information you can contact our advisers by email or whatsapp.

Unshaved DHI Hairtransplantation

Unshaved DHI Hairtransplantation

To perform the hairtransplant, the hair is cut short to 0.3 mm. However, this short haircut can create a problem for patients in the workplace or in the social environment. Unshaved hairtransplant means that the bald area is not shaved.It’s not suitable for any baldness is usually applied for small areas like scars, burns, frontal lobes, or small areas of the beard.Therefore, if the number of grafts to be implanted is more than 2000 grafts it’s more appropriate to shave the hair.For patients receiving an unshaved hair transplant, a specific area in the donor area is shaved to extract a sufficient number of grafts.

Difference between FUE and DHI

Difference between FUE and DHI

• FUE is carried out in 3 steps: extraction - incision - implantation
• DHI is carried out in 2 steps: extraction - incision & implantation combined in one step
• Operation time for FUE is approximately 6 hours
• Operation time for DHI lasts more than 6 hours
• Implantation of a larger area can be done with FUE
• The DHI makes it possible to a smaller area

AdonisMed with Dhi Hair Transplant

AdonisMed with Dhi Hair Transplant

Our clinic is composed by expert staff in the field of hair transplantation. The operations take place in an award-winning hospital that meets European standards.Our assistance in all languages offers an exclusive service to ensure comfort and support for all our patients. We guarantee a standardization of our results with our team made up of healthcare professionals specializing in fixed hair transplantation, which has been with AdonisMed for ten years. So we don’t call on staff from outside working randomly like some of our competitors. We have a pricing policy with good value for money and we are confident in providing you with high quality service that guarantees your operation and especially your appearance. We have any negative opinion on the internet since our first interest is the satisfaction of our patient.
We support you even after your operation to ensure that post-operation runs surely.
For more information on DHI hair transplant you can contact our advisers. You can send us your pictures to make a diagnosis and see if you are suitable for DHI.For more information you can contact our advisers by email, whatsapp or by filling out our contact form.

Frequently Asked Questions

Dhi hair transplant

DHI (Direct Hair Transplanting) is a technique in which the hair is planted with a special pen called the "Choi" after the hair is removed from the nape of the neck. It has many advantages and is one of the most popular methods in recent times. The DHI method does not require the channels to be opened beforehand in the area where the hair will be added. We put the special hair, which we call Choi, and the hair is planted without the need to open the duct. So the hair is left out for a shorter time. Because in other procedures the hair is kept in special water for 2-4 hours on the average, DHI method is added to the field where hair is taken directly from the hair without any waiting. Another factor is the lack of scarring and the rapid healing of your wounds. The hairdo goes through only one process instead of two. When the ducts are opened first and then the seeds are planted, the seeds are opened at the same time when the channel is opened directly with the pen. Less hair treatment also plays a big role in the quick recovery of the wounds. Another advantage is that it is possible to plant a frequent transplanting. Especially the front hair line provides a great advantage for frequent making and natural appearance.

How much does a DHI cost?

The cost of a hair transplant is highly variable and typically ranges anywhere from $2,500 to $9,500. The cost of hair transplants is dependent on many different factors as quality, environemment, hairtransplant expert...

Which is better DHI vs FUE?

• FUE is carried out in 3 steps: extraction - incision - implantation
• DHI is carried out in 2 steps: extraction - incision & implantation combined in one step
• Operation time for FUE is approximately 6 hours
• Operation time for DHI lasts more than 6 hours
• Implantation of a larger area can be done with FUE
• The DHI makes it possible to a smaller area



Send us a message

Hair Transplantation "FUE" DHI Woman Hair Transplant
Eyebrow Transplantation Painless Hair Transplant Beard & Mustache PRP Treatment